Registered users: 919070,

online: 14

Login in

Need help

asdf01, 55 years old


Приятен в общении, разумно ленив. Профессионально тренирован в качестве мужа. Чувство юмора имеется. Ценю чувственность, эмоциональную и духовнo-душевную близость с партнером. У меня в настоящее время стандартный (бесплатный) доступ, нет возможности полноценно отвечать на сообщения.
Professionally trained as a husband. Enjoy good relaxing conversations and emotional connection with my partner.


Вторую половинку: первая не подошла :-(
Родственного по духу и мировоззрению человека. Женщину-друга. Чувственность.
A friend and perhaps a soulmate. It may seem controversial but it is what it is today... Good relationship - friends or else takes years to develop.

My interests

Музыка, стихи, природа, прогулки на берегу моря.
Music, nature sites, hiking and conversations with friends.


Age55 years old


Marital statusmarried

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Maryland, Baltimore City, Baltimore

Send a message
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I have enough



Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorhazel

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, romance, Musical, popular science

Vacation outside my country, by the sea side, at home

Select your style. Traditional, sophisticated, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, long-term relationship, just fun