Registration

Registered users: 919070,

online: 12

Login in

Need help

ayrobo, 44 years old

About

I am an intelligent, strong, family oriented, honest, creative, hard working man who loves to be around family and friends. I work hard at what I do and am successful by my own hand. I work hard at one job and also run several small businesses.

I do speak some Russian.

Please contact me and I can send you an introduction video so you can listen to my Russian and see me :)

I have VIP, so smile at me and I'll add you to my VIP list.

Я умный, сильный, ориентированный на семью, честный, творческий, трудолюбивый человек, который любит быть рядом с семьей и друзьями. Я усердно работаю над тем, что я делаю, и достигаю успеха своей собственной рукой. Я много работаю на одной работе, а также управляю несколькими малыми предприятиями.

Я немного говорю по-русски.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной, и я могу отправить вам вступительное видео, чтобы вы могли послушать мой русский и увидеть меня :)

У меня есть VIP, поэтому улыбнитесь мне, и я добавлю вас в свой список VIP.

Looking

I like intelligent women. I'm looking for a woman who is soft and feminine and family oriented and who is able to balance my busy lifestyle with a healthy and happy home.

Мне нравятся умные женщины. Я ищу женщину, которая мягка и женственна и ориентирована на семью и которая может уравновесить мой занятый образ жизни со здоровым и счастливым домом.

My interests

In the summer I can be found traveling or working on some project, or kayaking, or fishing, or driving my convertible or motorcycle. In the winter I enjoy good movies, cuddling (when I have someone to cuddle with), and still working on some projects. I enjoy traveling and have traveled to Ukraine and Russian several times.
I love working with my hands to create and invent new things or make old things better.

I've am president of various organizations and businesses. So I'm often directing people at various club meetings, association meetings, or guiding my own companies. I enjoy being a leader.

Летом меня можно найти путешествующим или работающим над каким-либо проектом, или каякингом, или рыбалкой, или за рулем моего кабриолета или мотоцикла. Зимой я наслаждаюсь хорошими фильмами, обнимаюсь (когда у меня есть с кем обниматься), и все еще работаю над некоторыми проектами. Я люблю путешествовать и путешествовал по Украине и русским несколько раз.

SexMan

Age44 years old

ZodiacScorpio

Marital statusdivorced

Educationpostgraduate

LocationUnited States, Massachusetts, Hampshire, Amherst

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I have and want more

Height176

Figureathletic

Hair colordark brown

Eyes colorblue

Find of movie action, comedy, romantic comedy, psychological, fantasy, war, thiller, adventure, romance, travel, melodrama, historical, family movie, cartoon, popular science, Documentary

Vacation in my city, in my country, outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business, sporty, My own style

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? friendship, marriage, long-term relationship, just fun