Registration

Registered users: 919070,

online: 16

Login in

Need help

dayanaaaaaa, 30 years old

About

I like to spend time outdoors, with a loved one it would be better. I can make you a delicious breakfast and greet you with love and tenderness after work. I opened my own business with a friend. Clothing store online, we also have two stores in our city.

Looking

Life experience has shown me what men are like. Next to me, I no longer want to see an abuser with untreated childhood injuries, or a miser, or a tyrant who just thinks that a woman-slave, an incubator, must endure everything.
I need someone I can rely on, trust, someone who will protect me from anyone, someone who will make me happy and smiling every day, and I, in turn, will give myself 100%, and together we will create a wonderful love story.

My interests

In harmony with nature) I adore animals and help them, in my free time I help shelters with homeless and sick animals. Travel is my middle name. I have not been to many countries, but I dream of visiting with my man. Cooking also takes place in my life. I love to cook delicious food, my lovely man will definitely be satisfied)

SexWoman

Age30 years old

ZodiacGemini

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUkraine, Lviv oblast, Lviv misto, Lviv

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height168

Figurenormal

Hair colorbrown

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie action, comedy, psychological

Vacation in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places

Select your style. Business, sporty

I can communicate in russian, english, ukrainian

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship