Registration

Login in

Need help

Space_Elvira, 30 years old

About

Hi! My name is Elvira.
I do sports, vocals, yoga, and cook new dishes. I love learning, developing new skills. From the last - I put the swimming technique.
Like classic music/ jazz/ and life music.
Read books, painting. Now I live in Moscow, but it is not the end point.

I write two books.
I advise people.
I used to shoot a lot of videos and perform. I'm resting now. Travel.

I have a wonderful daughter. 4 years. Travels with me since 2 months. We've flown everywhere with her.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, but it is not associated with boredom. Having fun without taking drugs.

Looking

Looking for a life partner. I want to create a friendly, strong family with traditions. I want to have many children! If you are ready and want to build a serious relationship, you are gallant, well-mannered, educated and caring, then let's start with a simple dialogue? Just friendly communication can always be a good start to a friendship or a serious relationship.
Text me!

SexWoman

Age30 years old

ZodiacAries

Marital statusdivorced

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationRussian Federation, Central, Moscow, Northern, Begovoy

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI do not drink

Children.I have and want more

Height170

Figureathletic

Hair colordark chestnut

Eyes colorbrown

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, romance, travel, cartoon

Vacation outside my country, in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. Traditional, Business

I can communicate in russian, english

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship