Registration

Login in

Need help

lefter88, 32 years old

About

Originary from Moldova. Have been living in the U.S. for 8 years and intend to settle here. Working as an RN at a local hospital. Mature minded and would like to eventually start a family. Not your typical fantasy girl from fashion magazines, but practical and pleasant to be around. I am more of an introvert, however, am also open-minded and willing to try new things in life. I appreciate honesty, being organized and thinking forward.

Looking

I am looking for someone like myself: mature, educated (at least a BA), who speaks my language(s), ambitious, realistic and ready to start a family. But most of all, I enjoy being with someone who is true to his own words because I believe in transparency in my relationship.

My interests

I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking in National Forests, going for long bike rides, and watch the sunset by the ocean. I’m looking for a companion to share these memories with me. I also love to travel, and am planning on yearly vacations with friends and family. When I’m not doing these things, I enjoy going out to eat and participating in all sorts of social events in the city.

SexWoman

Age32 years old

ZodiacTaurus

Marital statussingle

Educationuniversity graduated

LocationUnited States, Washington, King, Seattle

Send a message
smile
  • smile
  • flower
  • champagne
  • Sweet
  • kiss

Appearence & character

SmokingI don't smoke

AlcoholI drink occasionally

Children.I don't have but I'd like to have them

Height152

Figurenormal

Hair colorlight chestnut

Eyes colorgrey

Find of movie comedy, romantic comedy, fantasy, adventure, melodrama, family movie, cartoon, Musical, Documentary

Vacation in mountains, by the sea side, exploring new places, active, at home

Select your style. Other

I can communicate in russian, english, french, other

What are you looking for? marriage, long-term relationship